Darkest Radio (Matt Farnsworth)

Posted on August 25, 2012 by Matt Farnsworth | 0 Comments

Darkest Radio Episode 91 with Eric Miller and Matt Farnsworth!!

Posted on August 12, 2012 by Darkest Jack

This week we journey into our favorite genre, HORROR! Big shocker from us right kiddies? This week’s Darkest Radio has two very ghoulish guests dropping by The Mansion! First we have the very talented ERIC MILLER! He is the twisted editorial mind behind the new book “HELL COMES TO HOLLYWOOD“! A TERROR-ific collection of KILLER short stories be some of Hollywood’s most talented writers! A must have for horror fiends like yourselves! Darkest Jack will be dissecting him and getting all the graveyard dirt on this MURDER-piece!

Then we have the writer and director of the critically acclaimed new slasher film, THE ORPHAN KILLER! None other then the FANG-tastic MATT FARNSWORTH! This film is taking the world by brutal fury! So brutal in fact that it’s be banned in Germany! It’s a slasher film to DIE for! Do you want all the gory details? Of-corpse you do, and Jack is going to pry them out of Matt’s demented mind just for you creeps! This is a show stitched together for you macabre lovers out there!

Plus, we will be spinning that Dark Alternative music you know and loath! Music from these KILLER bands: Nachtmarh, Skinny Puppy, Alice, Bloodpenny, Christian Death, The Misfits, Alice Cooper, Pantera, Pop Will Eat Itself, Igor Spectre, Wednesday 13, Devilin, Peeling Grey, The Sacred Spiders, First Blood, Dawn Of Ashes, Art Diktator. It’s 2 hours of frights you wont want to miss!

Tomb in  LIVE EVERY Sunday at 9pm PST (12am EST/5am GMT) only on:

www.darkestjack.com
 Darkest Radio Episode 91 Hide Player | Play in Popup | Download


Posted in matt farnsworth - darkest radio - interview - horror icon, The Orphan Killer


MATT FARNSWORTH GIVES US A HORROR FIX

Leave a Reply

Comments have to be approved before showing up.

Recent Articles

Tags